Preferred Vendors

Lueder, Larkin & Hunter LLC

VIP Email: center@luederlaw.com

Dan Caserto
Phone: 678-389-9820
Email: dcaserto@luederlaw.com

http://www.luederlaw.com/

Center Professional Title

Christy Ackeret
Phone: 678-956-6891
Email: cackeret@centerprofessionaltitle.com

 

Northpoint Mortgage

Lou Sarris
Phone: 678-273-2838
Email: lou@lousarris.com

Lee Blodgett 
Phone: 678-619-2656
Email: lee@leeblodgett.com

David James
Phone: 678-805-1293
Email: davidj@fairwaymc.com

Cindy Meade 
Phone: 678-273-2843
Email: cindym@fairwaymc.com

Toni Golden
Phone: 678-762-9184
Email: toni.golden@fairwaymc.com

Brian Barnard
Phone: 404-904-4245
Email:
 brian.barnard@fairwaymc.com



https://www.northpointmortgage.com/

America's Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.

Ted Fithian 
Phone: 678-371-4407 
Email: tfithian@aphw.com

https://aphw.com/
RE/MAX Warranty 2018
RE/MAX Home Buyer 2018
RE/MAX Home Seller 2018