Our Office Team

  1. Patrick Finnick, Owner/Broker
    Managing Director
    Patrick contributes extensive knowledge and leadership keeping us on the front lines of professionalism, technology, growth and development. Phone: 678-804-2440 Email: patrick@centermember.com
  2. Faye Finnick, Owner/CFO
    Managing Director
    Faye oversees corporate accounting and ensures that each office is properly stocked with supplies. Phone: 678-804-2441 Email: faye@centermember.com
  3. Tina Helms, Director of Operations
    Managing Director
    Tina handles planning, staffing & development. She is constantly working to improve office locations, technology, agent resources and support. Phone: 678-804-2478 Email: tina@centermember.com
  4. Lori Hamilton, Director of Agent Support
    Managing Director
    Lori ensures associates are fully supported. Lori helps agents overcome roadblocks and coaches them to be the best professionals possible. Phone: 678-804-2568 Email: lori@centermember.com
  1. JoAnn MacHamer, Business Consultant
    Managing Director
    JoAnn is responsible for recruiting like-minded agents to RE/MAX Center and provides One-On-One coaching. Phone: 678-804-2733 Email: joann@centermember.com
  2. Holly Fogel, Director of Development
    Managing Director
    Holly is passionate about RE/MAX Brand and teaches our Momentum program, website strategy classes and systemizing your business. Phone: 404-271-4999 Email: holly@centermember.com
  3. Raluca Larmour, Closing Specialist
    Managing Director
    Raluca ensures closings are processed accurately and in a timely manner. She also runs monthly production reports for office awards and RE/MAX. Phone: 678-804-2727 Email: raluca@centermember.com
  4. Lisa Ethridge, Associate Broker
    Managing Director
    Lisa is a member of our Broker Support Team and handles the review of purchase & sales agreements. Phone: 678-905-6161 Email: lisa@centermember.com
  1. Alicia Padilla, Marketing Assistant
    Managing Director
    Alicia oversees Agent Services projects and assists in answering calls, reception duties in the Duluth office. Phone: 678-804-2510 Email: alicia@centermember.com
  2. Shelly Anderson, Braselton Admin Assistant
    Managing Director
    Shelly ensures the Braselton office is in order and assist in admin tasks. Phone: 678-905-6161 Email: shelly@centermember.com
  3. Elizabeth Kirchner, JC Admin Assistant
    Managing Director
    Elizabeth ensures the JC office is in order, answers calls and assist in admin tasks. Phone: 770-932-1600 Email: elizabeth@centermember.com